New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi! Glad I finally found you. Where have you been?

Male (48) looking for Female Rochelle, Illinois, United States

If I bore you with my profile description don't take it personally, I'm nodding off as well. But if you meet me in person I promise you will not be bored. I have a great sense of humor and love making people laugh. I try to stay busy and therefore keep myself from falling asleep in my chair by riding my new Trek, playing round of golf or navigation thru Warrior Dash or Tough Mudder obstacle. I have 2 girls ages 17 and 5. Yeah, I took a little break. lol Lets talk and figure out how we will celebrate when the Cubs win it all this year!!!!! :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTraining Facilitator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Pop
HobbiesSports, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness