New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and Ready to Mingle!

Female (61) looking for Male Loves Park, Illinois, United States

I am a pretty outgoing lady, love to laugh, get a little giddy and be happy every day. I am fairly recently single again, and not ready to jump into the sea of love anytime soon, going to give myself some breathing room, and regroup!!

I love the outdoors, "worship the sun", and enjoy walking, weekend trips, disc golf, picnics, grilling with family or friends, anything really that get's me outside! I love music, "dancing", concerts, (outdoors are best) bonfires under the stars against a black night sky!

I really would like to spend my summer getting to know new people, making new, close friends, and just sharing great times with special, fun, "NO NONSENSE", great guys!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Voice, Burn Notice, White Collar, Suits, Revolution, Being Human, The Walking Dead, The Vampire Diaries, New Girl
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty Woman, My Best Friend's Wedding
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsNo Doubt, Linkin Park, Maroon 5, Weezer, Leona Lewis
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Vampire Diaries
Idea of funBeing outdoors on a hot, sunny day catching some rays!!
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPara-Sailing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo just be happy!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, laughter, conversation, attentiveness, practical, compassionate, considerate, affection, loyal, a best friend, confidante.
On the first dateA bite to eat in a cozy little cafe, conversation, then maybe some live music with dancing.