New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come in, have a look and if you like what you read and see, give it a try!!

Male (35) looking for Female Naperville, Illinois, United States

I am a very responsible, outgoing and organized person looking for something serious. Looking for a woman out there who can make me laugh, who wants to spend time with me and do any type of activities together. I am a very possitive person who enjoys life at its fulliest, I love travelling, learning from other cultres and peoples, and who wishes to share and learn life with a caring and intelligent woman. Drop me a line and, as I said before, just give it a try, people say I am a great guy!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball