New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello..

Male (49) looking for Female Canton, Illinois, United States

I'm a single male looking to meet someone and hang out with. I work everyday and am busy through the week but most of my weekends are free and would like something better to do besides sitting at home every weekend..... Mainly I am looking for a lady who is very passionate and friendly, kind and easygoing... I enjoy movies and dinner long walks and I am game for just about anything.... I don't have any children of my own, I have been single for about 15 years now.. I have dated some but don't like hanging out in bars per say.... I like music country rock and roll.. enjoy live music the most.... I love fishing and walking in the woods.... I love to play Golf in the spring and summer time..... other than that I just would like to spend my life with someone or just make friends....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeamster Local 627/ Driver....

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funhanging out with friends at some event Dancing and or just having dinner.. I love to have fun and enjoy life....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeSecure my Retirement and Build my House on my land... And to have everything paid for in the next 15 years.... Then I can relax and smell the roses....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA friendly sweet Girl who cares for family and friends who is honest and trust worthy. Who has a job and is responsible. Who enjoys Living in the country....
On the first dateI would have to say cook a dinner for two... and then a movie or go out somewhere... open to anything really....