New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hey I'm here

Male (33) looking for Female Urbana, Illinois, United States

I'm willing to just about anything, bar hopping, dinner, coffee shop, shoot the shit with me and know I'm a good hearten person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMilitary
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecriminal investigation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsscrubs, regular show, adventure time, futurerama, new girl, modern family, ghost hunters, sons of guns, myth busters, walking dead, family guy, American dad, king of the hill, robot chicken,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI own netflix so it varies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsalso varies, friends dump music to listen too all the time
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksnight side, Harry Dresden, and others I list on top of my head
Idea of funshoot the shit over a video game, tell stories of stupid stuff done in life, Jokes, outings with friends (bars, paint ball range, movies, things that come to mind of hanging out, gym with the friends.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryWould like to travel much as possible, see new sights and people from other cultures, Build the most bad-ass brewery ever if its even possible, live life out in a traveling submarine with all my friends living in it, wrestle a shark if presented the chance, conquer a nation then divide it amongst people I hate the most then reconquer it again.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBuild a micro brewery with my friends from Chicago in the country side, possibly southern IL or in west WI. Get my masters in western History and be a history teacher for middle school delinquents and teach them to know proper history.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerunderstanding, mature but a bit silly at times,
On the first dateAsk the person what they would like to do if they say they "don't know" than I take them a restaurant to shoot the shit with them and know a bit more of each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Weightlifting