New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for love where ever i can find it,and someone fun to share with

outgoing outdoors person loving to laugh and live not afraid to do either,especially live,want some one who want to go on road trips yard sales or junking as some people call it,i furnished my home with nice things from estates sales and yard sales,so bargin hunting for anything from lamps to cars and boats,barrels or barns

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything you dare me to

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Goal in lifehave fun,treat everyone as my best friend,unless they treat me different

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling