New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am very independent and outgoing.But shy at first.

Female (38) looking for Male Portland, Oregon, United States

I'm single with no kids never been married still looking , living in Portland Oregon .Little more about me.I'm 5'7ft tall 119lbs.I'm white i have blue eyes and brown hair.Well as far as me my work,I based on art and craft i go on tv show mostly on art show. I am very independent and outgoing.But shy at first. trying this dating service to see where it lead too .God works in mysterious ways. Probably this is just another instrument for him too use to find me a good caring man in my life. It is therefore my question come to ,what is dating and get to know someone to see how things go.Well to start I’m different in many ways. I may not have lots of friends, but the few I have, I love them and they love me. I’m the baby of my family and I love it!! I’m very close to my mom and you could say that we are like the dynamic duo. I love to eat, have fun with family,My parent They’re my life, I also love to dance and I’m so random sometimes. I love talking and love to read. I also love to go out and have fun right now I can be loud and outgoing at times, and other times I’m shy so u never know with me. You can ask anyone that knows me well and they can tell u that I love to help others, If I can help you I will. Helping is like a drug to me I feel so good when I help. I also love fashion but its different from others. I’m tall 5'7" and I still wear 4” heels.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleSale Reps

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsandy griffith show,house of payne,hannah montana show, spongebob, and tvland.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesclass act,spice world movie, all the house party movies,scary movie,home alone, and madea movies.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsnsync,backstreet boys,spice girls,jodeci,troop,hannah montana,beyonce.
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksharry potter, cookbooks, fitness books.
Idea of funI enjoy music, movies, shopping, walking, and having fun with friends. looking forward to getting to know new people.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryscubba dive

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionEvangelist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo see end to world war

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerI'm seeking for a caring,understanding and honest man who must have a great sense of humor and must know how to treat a lady bcos somehow i love been pampered, I'm looking for in a man who is ready to be my best friend, a trustingworthilly, love, passion, romance, laughter, joy, loyalty, intellectual and physical attraction, mutual independence and a merging of emotion, thought, and life, honest Godfearing. As well as the simple pleasures of love always have to be remembered, holding hands, the long, passionate kisses, a glance that runs tingles down the spine...
On the first dateWell have a romantic dinner for two would be nice .